Manufacturers Sales Representatives as of November 9th 2016

National Sales Representatives

Company Contact Territory
Advantage Sales
16684 Quail Country Avenue
Chino Hills, CA 91709
Pope, David
Phone: +1-909-342-2433
E-mail: david.pope@advantsales.com
Southern California
Los Angeles Area:
The Counties of Los Angeles, Kern, Orange,
Riverside, Santa Barbara, San Bernardino,
San Luis Obispo and Ventura.
San Diego Area:
The Counties of San Diego and Imperial.
Claflin Associates
P.O. Box88
Leominster, MA 01453-0088
Claflin, Raymond
Phone: +1-978-840-8800
E-mail: sales@888claflin.com
Connecticut, Maine,
Massachusetts,
New Hampshre,
Rhode Island, Vermont
KJS Marketing, Inc. - IL, WI
P.O. Box 72
Crystal Lake, IL 60039-0072
Hanusin, Mark
Phone: +1-815-788-1002
Fax:     +1-815-788-1004 E-mail: mark@kjsmarketing.com
Illiois,
Wisconsin
KJS Marketing, Inc. - IN, MI, OH
233 Joyce Ct.
Elkhaet, IN 46516
Casey, Liz
Phone: +1-574-326-3481
Fax:     +1-314-669-9801 E-mail: liz.casey@kjsmarketing.com
Indiana,
Michigan,
Ohio
KJS Marketing, Inc. - MN
1960 Cliff Lake Road
Suite 129 - 184
Eagon, MN 55122
Shroeder, Gary
Phone: +1-651-964-3500
Fax:     +1-314-669-9801 E-mail: gary@kjsmarketing.com
Minnesota
McBride Scientific Sales, Inc.
1549 Talley Lane
Frisco, TX 75033
McBride, Todd
Phone: +1-972-494-5000
E-mail: MSSI1997@aol.com
Arkansas, Louisiana,
Oklahoma, Texas
Pillar Marketing Group LLC.
10378 West 81st Avenue
Arvada, CO 80005
Kunau, Troy
Phone: +1-303-895-4716
E-mail: troy@pillar-marketing.com
Colorado, New Mexico,
Utah
Rankin Component Sales
3295 Wilkinson Road
Cameron Park, CA 95682
Rankin, Ted
Phone: +1-916-798-1145
E-mail: trankin@rankincomponents.com
Northern California:
North of the Counties of San Luis Obispo, Kern and San Bernadino
Nevada:
(With the exception of Las Vagas)
North of and Imcluding the Counties of Mineral, Churchill,
Lander, Eureka and White Pine
RF Electronic Sales Co., Inc.
160 Irish Lane
Islip Terrace, NY 11752
Cutler, Bob
Phone: +1-631-277-0816
Fax:     +1-631-581-6968
E-mail: info@rfsales.com
Fairfield County Connecticut,
Delaware, New Jersey,
New York, Pennsylvania
MDI
Contact Factory
Sales Reps. Wanted
Sales
Phone: +1-631-345-3100
Fax:     +1-631-345-3106
E-mail: sales@mdipower.com
For all other Territories contact
MDI's Sales Department

U.S. Distributors

Company Contact Territory
Triman Industries, Inc.
1042 Industrial Drive
West Berlin, NJ 08091-9164
Whalen, Christina
Phone: +1-856-767-7945 Ext. 309
Fax:     +1-856-767-3832
E-mail: christina@trimanindustries.com
U.S. Government Distributor

International Sales Representatives

Company Contact Territory
Appletec Electronics Ltd.
2 Granite Street.
Mitzpe Sapir Ind Area
P.O.B 13183 Tzur Yigal
44862 Israel
Gold, Tomer
Phone: +972-9-7644238
Fax:     +972-9-7498999
E-mail: tomerg@appletec.co.il
Israel
AR Benelux B.V.
Frankrijklaan 7
2391 PX Hazerswoude Dorp
The Netherlands
Mulhall, Stuart
Phone: +31(0)172 423 000
Fax:     +31(0)172 423 009
E-mail: smulhall@arworld.us
Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands
ASD Technology
PO BOX 800
Artarmon NSW 2064
Sydney, Australia
Fung, Alan
Phone: +61 2 9016 2876
Fax:     +61 2 8080 8366
E-mail: alanfung@asdtech.com.au
Australia, New Zealand
Connekt Electronics (P) Ltd.
#409 Amarjyothi Layout,
4th Main Road, Domlur,
Bangalore, India
Nair, K G
Phone: +91 80 2535 5602
        or +91 80 2535 5603
Fax:     +91 80 2535 5605
E-mail: connekt@connektelectronics.in
India
EuroSatCom
Centre Val Courcelles,
4, route de la Noue
91190 Gif sur Yvette
Nasrallah, Samy
Phone: +33 1 6918 1935
Fax:     +33 1 6918 1939
E-mail: sales@eurosatcom.eu
France
MicroComp Nordic AB
Sadelmakarvagen 9F
Tullinge, SE-14633
Sweden
Aberg, Jan
Phone: +46 (0) 8 607 39 10
Fax:     +46 (0) 8 607 39 11
E-mail: jan.aberg@microcomp-nordic.se
Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden
Nacelle Co., Ltd
Assorti 2F
1-19-16 Kamiitabashi Itabashi-ku
Tokyo Japan 174-0076
Tadokoro, Hisato
Phone: +81 3 5921 5099
Fax:     +81 3 5921-5098
E-mail: tadokoro@nacelle.co.jp
Japan
Oceanic Speed (Hong Kong) Ltd
Room 908 Unit C on 9/F Wah Wai Industrial Building
Nos. 1 - 7 Wo Hueng Street Fo Tan
ShaTin, N.T.
Zeng, Felix Jainye
Phone:+852-3954-5311
E-mail: jzeng5.business@gmail.com
China PRC
Quartz Technology
20, Quartz Close
Workingham
RG41 3TS
United Kingdom
Fuller, Jon
Phone: +44(0)797 085 2826
Fax:     +44(0)118 978 3020
E-mail: jonfuller@quartztechnology.com
United Kingdom, Southern Ireland (Eire)
Repwave, Inc.
9 Shaughnessy Crescent,
Ottawa, ON K2K 2P1
Canada
Masciotra, Frank
Phone: +1-613-270-9811
E-mail: fmasciotra@repwave.ca
Canada
Satwave Technologies, Inc.
One Technology Drive
Suite # B101
Irvine, CA 92618
USA
Suh, Shawn
Phone: +1-949-453-1100
Fax:     949-453-1177
E-mail: ssuh@satwaveinc.com
South Korea
Sematron Italia Srl
Viale Marx 153/2 00137
Rome
Italy
Zilianti, Alessandro
Phone: + 39 06 8689 5015
Fax:     + 39 06 8680 2253
E-mail: alessandro@sematronitalia.eu
Greece, Italy, Romania,
Slovenia, Turkey
SM-Complect, Ltd.
Russian Federation
Ligovsky Prospect House 50
Building 6 Office No. 33
Saint Petersburg, Russia 191040
Mentuz, Dimitry
Phone: +7 812 649 9123
E-mail: mentuz@sm-complect.ru
Russian Federation,
Ukraine, CIS Countries
SpanTech Microwave Technology S.A.
Polígono La Moraga, Nave 6
29130 Alhaurín de la Torre
Málaga
Spain
Chadwick, Michael
Phone: + 34 95 241 7024
Fax:     + 34 95 194 8515
E-mail: sales@spantech.es
Spain,
Portugal
Transcontinental Enterprise Co. Ltd
5F-1, No. 15, Lane 174, Sec 3
Cheng Kung Road, Nei Hu District
Taipei 11460 Taiwan
Lee, Jason
Phone: +886-2-8792-2777
E-mail: jasontec@seed.net.tw
Taiwan Republic of China
UMAC Avionics Pte Ltd
No. 08-34, Peninsula Plaza
111, North Bridge Road
Singapore 179098
Das, Arijit
Phone: +65 8321 1932
Fax:     +65 6846 4085
E-mail: gp@umacintl.com
Singapore
MDI
Contact Factory
Sales Reps. Wanted
Sales
Phone: +1-631-345-3100
Fax:     +1-631-345-3106
E-mail: sales@mdipower.com
For all other Territories contact
MDI's Sales Department

Page Updated: 2016-11-09