Manufacturers Sales Representatives as of October 14th 2014

National Sales Representatives

Company Contact Territory
Action Integrated Resources Inc.
3353 North Ridge Avenue
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Temple, Randy
Phone: 847-394-1891
E-mail: randy.temple@actionir.com
Illinois, Indiana Michigan, Ohio
Wisconsin
Advantage Sales
16684 Quail Country Avenue
Chino Hills, CA 91709
Pope, David
Phone: 909-342-2433
E-mail: david.pope@advantsales.com
Southern California
Los Angeles Area:
The Counties of Los Angeles, Kern, Orange,
Riverside, Santa Barbara, San Bernardino,
San Luis Obispo and Ventura.
San Diego Aera:
The Counies of San Diego and Imperial.
Chesapeake Industrial Marketing
1438 Liberty Road
PMB 210
Eldersburg, MD 21784
Shor, Richard
Phone: 410-549-5011
Fax:     410-549-5722
E-mail: richards@chesrep.com
District of Columbia,
Maryland, Virginia
Cornerstone Technical Sales, LLC.
474 Purple Finch Way
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
Martell, Doug
Phone: 727-789-4802
Fax:     727-641-0183
E-mail: doug@ctsrep.com
Florida
K & R Engineering Sales Corp.
999-32 Montauk Highway
Suite 411
Shirley, NY 11967
Westwood, Bill
Phone: 516-241-4587
Fax:     631-399-1204
E-mail: bill@kreng.com
Fairfield County Connecticut,
Northern New Jersey,
New York State South of and Including
the Counties of:
Westchester, Rockland, Putnam and Orange
Martin P. Andrews,
Manufacturers Representative

P.O. Box 443
Fayetteville, NY 13066-0443
Andrews, Martin
Phone: 315-637-5291
Fax:Upon Request
E-mail: marty@martinpandrews.com
Upstate New York
North of Orange and Putnam Counties
MDI
Contact Factory
Sales Reps. Wanted
Sales
Phone: 631-345-3100
Fax:     631-345-3106
E-mail: sales@mdipower.com
For all other Territories contact
MDI's Sales Department

U.S. Distributors

Company Contact Territory
Mark Electronics, Inc.
2858 Mount Carmel Ave.
P.O. Box 635
Glenside, PA 19038-0635
Koebert, Tom
Phone: 215-887-2317
Fax:     215-887-2314
E-mail: tomk@markelec.com
U.S. Government Distributor

International Sales Representatives

Company Contact Territory
Artec Lantec Ltd
34 Habarzel Street
Ramat Hachayal
Tel Aviv 69710 Israel
Sror, Yoram
Phone: +972 3 6281337
Fax:     +972 3 6498830
E-mail: yorams@artec.co.il
Israel
Connekt Electronics (P) Ltd.
#409 Amarjyothi Layout,
4th Main Road, Domlur,
Bangalore, India
Nair, K G
Phone: +91-80-25355602
        or +91-80-25355603
Fax:     +91-80-25355605
E-mail: connekt@connektelectronics.in
India
Elidic SARL
1 rue de Mulhouse
68330 Huningue
France
Hartel, Sarah
Phone: +33 9 83 06 62 86
Fax:     +33 9 81 38 30 96
E-mail: sarah.hartel@elidic.com
France,
Germany,
Switzerland
Quartz Technology
20, Quartz Close
Workingham
RG41 3TS
United Kingdom
Fuller, Jon
Phone: +44(0)797 085 2826
Fax:     +44(0)118 978 3020
E-mail: jonfuller@quartztechnology.com
United Kingdom; Southern Ireland (Eire)
Repwave, Inc.
9 Shaughnessy Cresent,
Ottawa, ON K2K 2P1
Canada
Masciotra, Frank
Phone: 613-270-9811
E-mail: fmasciotra@repwave.ca
Canada
MDI
Contact Factory
Sales Reps. Wanted
Sales
Phone: 631-345-3100
Fax:     631-345-3106
E-mail: sales@mdipower.com
For all other Territories contact
MDI's Sales Department

International Distributors

Company Contact Territory
E-Sam Trading Co. LTD
Room 1108 Daewoo Dossier Vit 1-Cha
1328-7, Secho-Dong, Secho-Gu
Seoul, 137-070
South Korea
Kim, Yie Sung
Phone: 82 2 581 5720
Fax:     82 2 585 1265
E-mail: esam@unitel.co.kr
South Korea
SM-Complect, Ltd.
Russian Federation
Ligovsky Prospect House 50
Building 6 Office No. 33
Saint Petersburg, Russia 191040
Mentuz, Dimitry
Phone: +7 812 649 91 23
Fax: 
E-mail: mentuz@sm-complect.ru
Russian Federation,
Ukraine, CIS Countries
Trans Pacific Technologies K. K.
1-6-13,
Ikenohata, Taito-ku
Tokyo, 110-0008, Japan

U.S. Office
Trans Pacific Technologies, Inc.
3125 Veterans Memorial Highway
Suite 4
Ronkonkoma, New York 11779
USA
Ueda, Masahiro
Phone: 81-3-5832-7350
Fax:      81-3-5832-7351
E-mail: info.t@tptech.co.jp
-->

U.S. Contact
Dayton, Dave
Phone: 631-471-4797
Fax:     631-471-4991
E-mail: ddayton@tptech.com
Japan
Transpart s.r.l.
Corso Sempione 75
20179 Milano, Italy


U.S. Office
FTB International Corp.
26 Broadway
Suite 1615
New York, New York 10004
USA
Mussi, Alessandro
Phone: +39 02.31.80.79.01
Fax:     +39 02.33.60.54.18
E-mail: a.mussi@transpart.it

U.S. Contact
Pascucci, Matteo
Phone: 212-514-5400
Fax:     212-514-8924
E-mail: matteo@ftbny.com
Italy
MDI
Contact Factory
Sales Reps. Wanted
Sales
Phone: 631-345-3100
Fax:     631-345-3106
E-mail: sales@mdipower.com
For all other Territories contact
MDI's Sales Department

Page Updated: 2014-10-14