Manufacturers Sales Representatives as of January 11th 2016

National Sales Representatives

Company Contact Territory
Advantage Sales
16684 Quail Country Avenue
Chino Hills, CA 91709
Pope, David
Phone: 909-342-2433
E-mail: david.pope@advantsales.com
Southern California
Los Angeles Area:
The Counties of Los Angeles, Kern, Orange,
Riverside, Santa Barbara, San Bernardino,
San Luis Obispo and Ventura.
San Diego Area:
The Counties of San Diego and Imperial.
C|G Associates, Inc.
2140 Peralta Blvd.
Suite 213E
Fremont, CA 94536
Dickinson, Charles
Phone: 510-790-1193
Fax:     510-790-1383
E-mail: cdickinson@cgai.com
Northern California
North of the Counties of Kern
and San Luis Obispo,
Northern Nevada
Chesapeake Industrial Marketing
1438 Liberty Road
PMB 210
Eldersburg, MD 21784
Shor, Richard
Phone: 410-549-5011
Fax:     410-549-5722
E-mail: richards@chesrep.com
District of Columbia,
Maryland, Virginia
K & R Engineering Sales Corp.
999-32 Montauk Highway
Suite 411
Shirley, NY 11967
Westwood, Bill
Phone: 516-241-4587
Fax:     631-399-1204
E-mail: bill@kreng.com
Connecticut: Fairfield County
Northern New Jersey,
Southern New York Including:
Metro New York, Long Island and South of and Including the Counties of:
Westchester, Rockland, Putnam and Orange
Eastern Pennsylvania:
East of and iIncludng the Counties of:
Centre, Tioga, Lycoming, Union, Snyder, Mifflin, Juniata, Perry, Cumberland and Adams
McBride Scientific Sales, Inc.
P.O. Box 1646
Rowlett, TX 75030-1646
McBride, Todd
Phone: 800-322-5788
Fax:    
E-mail: MSSI1997@aol.com
Arkansas, Louisiana,
Oklahoma, Texas
MDI
Contact Factory
Sales Reps. Wanted
Sales
Phone: 631-345-3100
Fax:     631-345-3106
E-mail: sales@mdipower.com
For all other Territories contact
MDI's Sales Department

U.S. Distributors

Company Contact Territory
Mark Electronics, Inc.
2858 Mount Carmel Ave.
P.O. Box 635
Glenside, PA 19038-0635
Koebert, Tom
Phone: 215-887-2317
Fax:     215-887-2314
E-mail: tomk@markelec.com
U.S. Government Distributor

International Sales Representatives

Company Contact Territory
Artec Lantec Ltd
34 Habarzel Street
Ramat Hachayal
Tel Aviv 69710 Israel
Sror, Yoram
Phone: +972 3 628 1337
Fax:     +972 3 649 8830
E-mail: yorams@artec.co.il
Israel
Connekt Electronics (P) Ltd.
#409 Amarjyothi Layout,
4th Main Road, Domlur,
Bangalore, India
Nair, K G
Phone: +91 80 2535 5602
        or +91 80 2535 5603
Fax:     +91 80 2535 5605
E-mail: connekt@connektelectronics.in
India
EuroSatCom
Centre Val Courcelles,
4, route de la Noue
91190 Gif sur Yvette
Nasrallah, Samy
Phone: +33 1 6918 1935
Fax:     +33 1 6918 1939
E-mail: sales@eurosatcom.eu
France
Nacelle Co., Ltd
Assorti 2F
1-19-16 Kamiitabashi Itabashi-ku
Tokyo Japan 174-0076
Tadokoro, Hisato
Phone: +81 3 5921 5099
Fax:     +81 3 5921-5098
E-mail: tadokoro@nacelle.co.jp
Japan
Quartz Technology
20, Quartz Close
Workingham
RG41 3TS
United Kingdom
Fuller, Jon
Phone: +44(0)797 085 2826
Fax:     +44(0)118 978 3020
E-mail: jonfuller@quartztechnology.com
United Kingdom, Southern Ireland (Eire)
Repwave, Inc.
9 Shaughnessy Crescent,
Ottawa, ON K2K 2P1
Canada
Masciotra, Frank
Phone: 613-270-9811
E-mail: fmasciotra@repwave.ca
Canada
Satwave Technologies, Inc.
One Technology Drive
Suite # B101
Irvine, CA 92618
USA
Suh, Shawn
Phone: 949-453-1100
Fax:     949-453-1177
E-mail: ssuh@satwaveinc.com
South Korea
Sematron Italia Srl
Viale Marx 153/2 00137
Rome
Italy
Zilianti, Alessandro
Phone: + 39 06 8689 5015
Fax:     + 39 06 8680 2253
E-mail: alessandro@sematronitalia.eu
Greece, Italy, Romania,
Solvania, Turkey
SM-Complect, Ltd.
Russian Federation
Ligovsky Prospect House 50
Building 6 Office No. 33
Saint Petersburg, Russia 191040
Mentuz, Dimitry
Phone: +7 812 649 9123
Fax: 
E-mail: mentuz@sm-complect.ru
Russian Federation,
Ukraine, CIS Countries
SpanTech Microwave Technology S.A.
Polígono La Moraga, Nave 6
29130 Alhaurín de la Torre
Málaga
Spain
Chadwick, Michael
Phone: + 34 95 241 7024
Fax:     + 34 95 194 8515
E-mail: sales@spantech.es
Spain,
Portugal
UMAC Avionics Pte Ltd
No. 08-34, Peninsula Plaza
111, North Bridge Road
Singapore 179098
Das, Arijit
Phone: +65 8321 1932
Fax:     +65 6846 4085
E-mail: gp@umacintl.com
Singapore
MDI
Contact Factory
Sales Reps. Wanted
Sales
Phone: 631-345-3100
Fax:     631-345-3106
E-mail: sales@mdipower.com
For all other Territories contact
MDI's Sales Department

Page Updated: 2016-01-11