Manufacturers Sales Representatives as of May 5th 2016

National Sales Representatives

Company Contact Territory
Advantage Sales
16684 Quail Country Avenue
Chino Hills, CA 91709
Pope, David
Phone: 909-342-2433
E-mail: david.pope@advantsales.com
Southern California
Los Angeles Area:
The Counties of Los Angeles, Kern, Orange,
Riverside, Santa Barbara, San Bernardino,
San Luis Obispo and Ventura.
San Diego Area:
The Counties of San Diego and Imperial.
Chesapeake Industrial Marketing
1438 Liberty Road
PMB 210
Eldersburg, MD 21784
Shor, Richard
Phone: 410-549-5011
Fax:     410-549-5722
E-mail: richards@chesrep.com
District of Columbia,
Maryland, Virginia
K & R Engineering Sales Corp.
999-32 Montauk Highway
Suite 411
Shirley, NY 11967
Westwood, Bill
Phone: 516-241-4587
Fax:     631-399-1204
E-mail: bill@kreng.com
Connecticut: Fairfield County
Northern New Jersey,
Southern New York Including:
Metro New York, Long Island and South of and Including the Counties of:
Westchester, Rockland, Putnam and Orange
Eastern Pennsylvania:
East of and iIncludng the Counties of:
Centre, Tioga, Lycoming, Union, Snyder, Mifflin, Juniata, Perry, Cumberland and Adams
McBride Scientific Sales, Inc.
P.O. Box 1646
Rowlett, TX 75030-1646
McBride, Todd
Phone: 972-494-5000
E-mail: MSSI1997@aol.com
Arkansas, Louisiana,
Oklahoma, Texas
Pillar Marketing Group LLC.
10378 West 81st Avenue
Arvada, CO 80005
Kunau, Troy
Phone: 303-895-4716
E-mail: troy@pillar-marketing.com
Colorado, New Mexico,
Utah
MDI
Contact Factory
Sales Reps. Wanted
Sales
Phone: 631-345-3100
Fax:     631-345-3106
E-mail: sales@mdipower.com
For all other Territories contact
MDI's Sales Department

U.S. Distributors

Company Contact Territory
Mark Electronics, Inc.
2858 Mount Carmel Ave.
P.O. Box 635
Glenside, PA 19038-0635
Koebert, Tom
Phone: 215-887-2317
Fax:     215-887-2314
E-mail: tomk@markelec.com
U.S. Government Distributor

International Sales Representatives

Company Contact Territory
Appletec Electronics Ltd.
2 Granite Street.
Mitzpe Sapir Ind Area
P.O.B 13183 Tzur Yigal
44862 Israel
Gold, Tomer
Phone: 972-9-7644238
Fax:     972-9-7498999
E-mail: tomerg@appletec.co.il
Israel
AR Benelux B.V.
Frankrijklaan 7
2391 PX Hazerswoude Dorp
The Netherlands
Mulhall, Stuart
Phone: +31(0)172 423 000
Fax:     +31(0)172 423 009
E-mail: smulhall@arworld.us
Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands
ASD Technology
PO BOX 800
Artarmon NSW 2064
Sydney, Australia
Fung, Alan
Phone: +61 2 9016 2876
Fax:     +61 2 8080 8366
E-mail: alanfung@asdtech.com.au
Australia, New Zealand
Connekt Electronics (P) Ltd.
#409 Amarjyothi Layout,
4th Main Road, Domlur,
Bangalore, India
Nair, K G
Phone: +91 80 2535 5602
        or +91 80 2535 5603
Fax:     +91 80 2535 5605
E-mail: connekt@connektelectronics.in
India
EuroSatCom
Centre Val Courcelles,
4, route de la Noue
91190 Gif sur Yvette
Nasrallah, Samy
Phone: +33 1 6918 1935
Fax:     +33 1 6918 1939
E-mail: sales@eurosatcom.eu
France
MicroComp Nordic AB
Sadelmakarvagen 9F
Tullinge, SE-14633
Sweden
Aberg, Jan
Phone: +46 (0) 8 607 39 10
Fax:     +46 (0) 8 607 39 11
E-mail: jan.aberg@microcomp-nordic.se
Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden
Nacelle Co., Ltd
Assorti 2F
1-19-16 Kamiitabashi Itabashi-ku
Tokyo Japan 174-0076
Tadokoro, Hisato
Phone: +81 3 5921 5099
Fax:     +81 3 5921-5098
E-mail: tadokoro@nacelle.co.jp
Japan
Quartz Technology
20, Quartz Close
Workingham
RG41 3TS
United Kingdom
Fuller, Jon
Phone: +44(0)797 085 2826
Fax:     +44(0)118 978 3020
E-mail: jonfuller@quartztechnology.com
United Kingdom, Southern Ireland (Eire)
Repwave, Inc.
9 Shaughnessy Crescent,
Ottawa, ON K2K 2P1
Canada
Masciotra, Frank
Phone: 613-270-9811
E-mail: fmasciotra@repwave.ca
Canada
Satwave Technologies, Inc.
One Technology Drive
Suite # B101
Irvine, CA 92618
USA
Suh, Shawn
Phone: 949-453-1100
Fax:     949-453-1177
E-mail: ssuh@satwaveinc.com
South Korea
Sematron Italia Srl
Viale Marx 153/2 00137
Rome
Italy
Zilianti, Alessandro
Phone: + 39 06 8689 5015
Fax:     + 39 06 8680 2253
E-mail: alessandro@sematronitalia.eu
Greece, Italy, Romania,
Solvania, Turkey
SM-Complect, Ltd.
Russian Federation
Ligovsky Prospect House 50
Building 6 Office No. 33
Saint Petersburg, Russia 191040
Mentuz, Dimitry
Phone: +7 812 649 9123
E-mail: mentuz@sm-complect.ru
Russian Federation,
Ukraine, CIS Countries
SpanTech Microwave Technology S.A.
Polígono La Moraga, Nave 6
29130 Alhaurín de la Torre
Málaga
Spain
Chadwick, Michael
Phone: + 34 95 241 7024
Fax:     + 34 95 194 8515
E-mail: sales@spantech.es
Spain,
Portugal
UMAC Avionics Pte Ltd
No. 08-34, Peninsula Plaza
111, North Bridge Road
Singapore 179098
Das, Arijit
Phone: +65 8321 1932
Fax:     +65 6846 4085
E-mail: gp@umacintl.com
Singapore
MDI
Contact Factory
Sales Reps. Wanted
Sales
Phone: 631-345-3100
Fax:     631-345-3106
E-mail: sales@mdipower.com
For all other Territories contact
MDI's Sales Department

Page Updated: 2016-05-05